trebrasaker.blogg.se

Min hyllning till de saker som är bra i mitt liv.

Musik

Publicerad 2012-09-30 21:38:08 i

Hittat ny musik.
1. Darwin Deez - Constellations
 
wrinkle, wrinkle little scar, count the freckles on my arm
if freckles don't mean anything, does anything mean anything?
 
we are twinkling stars resurrected
just like twinkling stars we seem connected but I know that
 
 
2. Timo Räisänen - Endeavour
 
Can it be something else, falling in love again.
Everyday all I know, endeavour endeavour endeavour.
Falling in love again, falling in love again.
Never did I know, forever and ever.
 
 
3. Fyfe Dangerfield - She's always a woman to me
 
She is frequently kind
And she's suddenly cruel
She can do as she pleases
She's nobody's fool
And she can't be convicted
She's earned her degree
And the most she will do
Is throw shadows at you
But she's always a woman to me
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Klara

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela